Olivia Rodrigo is hitting the road for her very first concert tour. 

The 19-year-old pop superstar kicked off her debut concert tour titled the Sour Tour on Tuesday evening (April 5) in Portland, Oregon. 

The Sour Tour is scheduled to play across North America and Europe. It features artists Gracie Abrams, Chappell Roan, Holly Humberstone and Baby Queen as opening acts. 

Olivia’s debut concert tour sold out in minutes upon announcement last year. Olivia stated at the time:

“if you weren’t able to get tickets this time around there will be more tours in the future and I can’t wait to see you then!!! thank u to all my incredible fans. love u guys sm 💗💗💗💗 ahhh here we goooo!!!”

Check out Olivia’s set list for Sour Tour 2022:

Act 1

1. “brutal”
2. “jealousy, jealousy”
3. “drivers license”
4. “Complicated (Avril Lavigne cover)
5. “hope ur ok” (Acoustic)
6. “enough for you” / “1 step forward, 3 steps back” (Acoustic)

Act 2

7. “happier”
8. “Seether” (Veruca Salt cover)
9. “favorite crime”
10. “traitor”
11. “deja vu”


12. “good 4 u”


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *