Harry Styles is giving fans a tasty sneak peek into his upcoming album!

The 28-year-old entertainer took to social media to reveal the titles for all of the songs included in his new album, Harry’s House, which will drop on May 20. 

He revealed that the album will be separated into a “Side A” and a “Side B.” The first side will have seven songs, while the second side will have six songs. Harry’s House will include 13 tracks total. 

Harry dropped the first single off Harry’s House, “As It Was,” a few weeks ago, as well as the music video for the song. 

Harry’s House can be preordered on iTunes.

Harry’s House

Side A

1. “Music For a Sushi Restaurant”
2. “Late Night Talking”
3. “Grapejuice”
4. “As It Was”
5. “Daylight”
6. “Little Freak”
7. “Matilda”

Side B

1. “Cinema”
2. “Daydreaming”
3. “Keep Driving”
4. “Satellite”
5. “Boyfriends”
6. “Love Of My Life”


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *